Fbsl.exe v3.5 Beta

(Vital Data and New Beta Release Info)

Fbsl.exe v3.5 Beta

Unread postby Mike Lobanovsky » Mon Mar 11, 2013 4:06 pm

Ladies and gentlemen,

On behalf of monsieur Gerome GUILLEMIN and the entire Fbsl Dev Team, I'm proud to present the long-awaited Beta release of FBSL v3.5 for public evaluation and testing.

Please do not hesitate to publish your opinions and report possible bugs and issues here in this thread. The Fbsl Dev Team will address and hopefully correct them in the future release of FBSL v3.5 Final.

Thanks for your interest and unfathomable patience, :)

[EDIT October 4, 2013] Fbsl.exe v3.5 Beta has just been removed after nearly 200 downloads. Thanks to everybody who took their time to test this preliminary build and supplied us with very valuable feedback. A new, fuller package is now available for download here.
Mike
"Я старый солдат, мадам, и не знаю слов любви."
"I am an old soldier, ma'am, and I don't know the words of love."
"Je suis un vieux soldat, madame, et je ne connais pas les mots d'amour."
"Ich bin ein alter Soldat, gnädige Frau, und ich weiß nicht die Worte der Liebe."

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
(3.2GHz i5 Core Quad, 8GB RAM / 2 x nVidia GTX 550Ti SLI-bridged, 2GB VRAM)
(x86 Win XP Pro Russian Sp3/x86 Win Vista Ultimate Sp2/x64 Win 7 Ultimate Sp1/Wine in x64 elementaryOS Luna)
Mike Lobanovsky
FBSL Administrator
FBSL Administrator

Re: Fbsl.exe v3.5 Beta

Unread postby Codeman » Mon Mar 11, 2013 5:52 pm

Mike can you make a build with the rcdata id 256 (#Uses "@|WIN32"), i can't test my apps with the current exe
_-=<(¯`·._.·[ CodeMan ]·._.·´¯)>=-_
Your only limit : Your imagination

FBSL V3 TESTED On :

Chris 1 (Corei5-4460S 2.9 GHZ w/ 16GB RAM, GeForce GTX 745 w/ 4GB VRAM, Windows 8 x64 Fr)
Chris 2 (2.0GHz AMD Atlon 64 X2 3800+ w/ 4GB RAM, GeForce 9600GT w/ 1GB VRAM, Windows 7 x64 Fr)